Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ed Ramos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ed Ramos

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (10 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ronald begay

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Being insured with GEICO and switching Ed and his team made it very easy. Ed’s explain everything and got me the best deal for me. Also, got my insurance policy to drop even more after finding other ways to keep my price right for me. Great team always reaching out to their customers and making sure all is well."

Stephen McManus

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 13 years with Geigo, Ed and his team especially Sheila made the transition seem less. Everything was explained coverage wise. Great experience"

Gabby Brownsey

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed is super accommodating and helpful with his clients. He’s very fast with getting things done as well!"

Joshua Supe

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional, thorough & caring. I had the pleasure of finalizing my insurance quote with Sheila, she was awesome ! She broke everything down for me, explained everything very well, excellent service ! Thank you again !!!"

ARTURO VILLAGRANA

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed Ramos and his team are by far one of the best insurance agencies that I have ever met. I called in and spoke with Ed and within the first few minutes, I realized that I needed to move my business to Ed’s office and State Farm. He took the time to explain all the different options and he genuinely took the time to understand what was important to me and my family. I will definitely be referring my extended family to Ed and his team."

Tarunika Ramprasad

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed is very helpful and easy to talk to!:)"

Trey Clarkson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ed is very detailed and knowledgeable. Made me feel cared for. Thanks Ed"

Alejandro Bernal-Herrera

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Very friendly staff. Good value."