Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Urias

Joseph Urias

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Urias
"Ed Ramos and his diligent and knowledgeable team Iris and Alejandro are amazing!! I not only have my car/renters insurance through them but also my life insurance. They are the nicest and most understanding people I have dealt with. Never a problem and I always get alerts ahead of time on my payments. I can say with upmost certainty that when you go through Ed Ramos- State Farm you not only get great agents but great friends."
Profile photo of Jay Kvilvang

Jay Kvilvang

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Kvilvang
"ThankYou Iris, Ed!!"
Profile photo of Marcia Zatarain de cortina

Marcia Zatarain de cortina

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcia Zatarain de cortina
"I recently had the pleasure of working with my State Farm insurance agent to switch my car insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The individual who assisted me in this process was Alejandro Bernal-Herrera, and I must say, his service was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I walked into the office, Alejandro exuded efficiency and professionalism. He took the time to understand my insurance needs and guided me through the process of switching seamlessly. What stood out the most was his thoroughness in answering all my questions—I never felt rushed or uninformed. The real cherry on top, though, was the substantial savings I gained by switching to State Farm. Thanks to Alejandro's expertise, I now enjoy a monthly savings of $90 on my car insurance—an outcome that exceeded my expectations. Alejandro Bernal-Herrera's polite and courteous demeanor made the entire experience not only financially rewarding but also pleasant. It's evident that he values customer satisfaction and strives to provide top-notch service. My switch to State Farm, facilitated by Alejandro, has been a truly positive and money-saving decision. I highly recommend his services to anyone in search of a dedicated and knowledgeable insurance professional. Kudos to State Farm and Alejandro for making insurance dealings a breeze!"
Profile photo of Veronica gonzales

Veronica gonzales

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica gonzales
"Amazing service! I reached out to Alex for a quote and provided most of my info over the phone. When I arrived to the office to complete everything, Alex and Ed had everything ready. The process was quick! All my questions were answered. Thanks guys for being so awesome!"
Profile photo of Genissa Puente

Genissa Puente

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genissa Puente
"Ed and Alejandro were very helpful. They saved me a good amount of money and made it easy to switch over. They made sure I was aware and informed before I ultimately made my decision to choose State Farm. Glad I made the switch and I’m very satisfied with my service ."
Profile photo of LS power Trans Am

LS power Trans Am

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LS power Trans Am
"Alejandro was great!!! Got me an amazing deal on my auto & life insurance 🙌 !!"
Profile photo of Diego Nunez

Diego Nunez

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Nunez
"Great service very Helpful and Highly Recommended 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Samuel Mclaws

Samuel Mclaws

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Mclaws
"Ed and Alex made it easy to get car insurance. I was able to complete the whole process over the phone within 15 minutes They are both customer oriented and answered all questions effectively"
Profile photo of Cisco Romo

Cisco Romo

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cisco Romo
"Fast, and responsive, just started with him yesterday great so far. Tries his best."
Profile photo of Sebrina Stryker

Sebrina Stryker

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sebrina Stryker
"I moved here and went to obtain coverage on a new home, the ladies in the office were very helpful in giving me the right coverage for the house as well as directing me to the easiest place to get a new driver's liscence. My second encounter shortly after was to get coverage on a new vehicle , I was assisted this time by Mr. Ramos. He was so kind and personable that it felt like family doing the work. Mr. Ramos was very professional and the whole experience was great!"
Profile photo of Rae Mo

Rae Mo

May 19, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Rae Mo
"My family just moved to Tucson and we decided to go with Ed Ramos for our insurance needs. So far it has been a good experience working with this team as they have been professional, courteous, and seem to care about their clients. If you're looking for a good agent Ed Ramos and his team is the way to go."
Profile photo of Sedona Pruett

Sedona Pruett

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sedona Pruett
"Just recently switched to State Farm and it was a breeze setting up my home owners+ auto insurance. I was working with Conner and I can really appreciate the customer service and support he gave. Helped me find a great deal, fast and easy. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Hank Shea

Hank Shea

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hank Shea
"Ed Ramos and Iris, his assistant, have both been very helpful in my initial dealings with them. Am glad that State Farm assigned them to our insurance accounts."
Profile photo of Rosemary Yancey

Rosemary Yancey

April 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Yancey
"Beware. This agency misrepresented my auto policy and has refused to straighten out a billing problem, despite several promises to do so."
Profile photo of Gary-Julie Harms

Gary-Julie Harms

March 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary-Julie Harms
"Good follow up but never pushy. Agents know their product… and what it does…. And doesn’t cover. which is important in this industry"
Profile photo of ronald begay

ronald begay

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ronald begay
"Being insured with GEICO and switching Ed and his team made it very easy. Ed’s explain everything and got me the best deal for me. Also, got my insurance policy to drop even more after finding other ways to keep my price right for me. Great team always reaching out to their customers and making sure all is well."
Profile photo of Stephen McManus

Stephen McManus

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen McManus
"After 13 years with Geigo, Ed and his team especially Sheila made the transition seem less. Everything was explained coverage wise. Great experience"
Profile photo of Gabby Brownsey

Gabby Brownsey

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabby Brownsey
"Ed is super accommodating and helpful with his clients. He’s very fast with getting things done as well!"
Profile photo of Joshua Supe

Joshua Supe

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Supe
"Very professional, thorough & caring. I had the pleasure of finalizing my insurance quote with Sheila, she was awesome ! She broke everything down for me, explained everything very well, excellent service ! Thank you again !!!"
Profile photo of ARTURO VILLAGRANA

ARTURO VILLAGRANA

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ARTURO VILLAGRANA
"Ed Ramos and his team are by far one of the best insurance agencies that I have ever met. I called in and spoke with Ed and within the first few minutes, I realized that I needed to move my business to Ed’s office and State Farm. He took the time to explain all the different options and he genuinely took the time to understand what was important to me and my family. I will definitely be referring my extended family to Ed and his team."
Profile photo of Tarunika Ramprasad

Tarunika Ramprasad

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tarunika Ramprasad
"Ed is very helpful and easy to talk to!:)"
Profile photo of Trey Clarkson

Trey Clarkson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Clarkson
"Ed is very detailed and knowledgeable. Made me feel cared for. Thanks Ed"
Profile photo of Alejandro Bernal-Herrera

Alejandro Bernal-Herrera

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Bernal-Herrera
"Great service. Very friendly staff. Good value."